We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.798539 -78.475522
http://www.performancecarcare.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Randall01/21/2021
Having an honest car repair shop is critical to the peace of mind needed in dealing with your automotive maintenance. The Reynolds Family/Performance Car Care has provided that for my family for many years!
    Kathy01/14/2021
Always helpful and do work in a timely manner. Work done right the first time!
    Doug & Kathy01/07/2021
Totally trust Performance Car care for all our repairs and service!
    Brenda12/31/2020
    Audrey12/03/2020
    Marshall11/19/2020
Always great work and on time!
    Bob & Norma11/05/2020
Couldn't be better! I needed tow service, vehicle analysis, and repair. All went quickly and ended well.
    Lee10/29/2020
I appreciate good customers service. Performance at care has had as many as five vehicals for our family and I have been doing business for years and have never been disappointed in their service. Thanks for being honest reliable and pleasant to do business with.
    Pat10/01/2020
Accidentally hit one star earlier! This is a FIVE STAR car service!!! You won?t find better people to service your vehicles!!! I recommend. Top notch!!!
    Joe09/10/2020
Friendly, professional and reasonable service. I have depended on Performance Car Care to look after my vehicles for years. J Brown, Knightdale
    Ray & Emory09/03/2020
    Jeffery08/20/2020
    Deborah08/13/2020
    Jason & Natalie07/23/2020
Thank you, Perry, Daniel and the entire Performance Car Care Team! You are always reliable, dependable and affordable.
    Chris07/12/2020
Shop Comment
Thank You!
    Thomas07/09/2020
Always reliable service, have been a customer for many years.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business!
    Lee06/25/2020
You did a super job on fixing my car and a week latter my dump truck. We had a time finding tires fjor the truck, it took a while but you found them. Ivan now go to the dump with my trash and I appreciated your diligence. Its working great. Performance car care is the best.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the amazing review! So thankful for all your years of loyalty!
    Ray & Emory06/19/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you!
    Stanley06/07/2020
My car service was performed professionally in a short period of time.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business.
    Marion06/04/2020
I have always had very positive experiences at Performance Car Care. Good service, efficient employees.
Shop Comment
Thanks for stopping by and the awesome review!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo