We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.798539 -78.475522
http://www.performancecarcare.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bobby11/11/2022
    Bob10/27/2022
I use Performance Car Care for all my car maintenance. I have complete trust and faith in their work.
    Kristopher10/13/2022
They Did Amazing Work On My 2009 Chevy Equinox (Head Gasket)
    Doug & Kathy10/06/2022
Daniel and the crew are awesome and keep my cars running safely down the road!
    Elizabeth09/29/2022
I?ve always dealt with Mr. Daniel. He is absolutely superb. This go around I got stuck with the red headed step child, Mr. Jason. Let me just say, I won?t go to another shop as long as I live with in hour of this place. Truly satisfied with all aspects.
    Ray & Emory09/22/2022
    Ray & Emory07/10/2022
    Larry06/25/2022
Great service, fair price, stand behind their work,convenient appointments.
    William06/09/2022
Quick diagnosis when my check engine light came on. Accurate scheduling and reasonable prices to fix. Cheaper than the dealership and great communication for repair options. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
    Lynn06/02/2022
    Thomas05/21/2022
Great service!
    Ray & Emory04/21/2022
Good service and reasonable prices. I have been coming here for over 25 years for inspections, service maintenance, major repairs and tires.
    Marshall04/14/2022
Excellent work done in a timely manner
    Susan03/29/2022
    Jennifer02/05/2022
The staff is always friendly and helpful! My vehicle needed a lot of attention the last time I brought it to the shop. They always check and get permission before something major and costly needs to be done. I prefer working with companies that are as professional as the Performance team!
    Thomas_christine01/20/2022
Great business!! Great
    Cathy01/14/2022
Excellent car care service. Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous .
    Mike12/30/2021
    Don12/23/2021
Great Service ~~ very professional!
    Brain12/23/2021
Great service!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo