We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545

http://www.reynoldscarcare.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alysia 04/29/2021
the BEST hands down!!! My guys don?t ever disappoint me :)
  Allison 04/01/2021
  Marshall 03/25/2021
Great place to have your vehicle serviced! Always professional with excellent work.
  Ray 02/04/2021
  Randall 01/21/2021
Having an honest car repair shop is critical to the peace of mind needed in dealing with your automotive maintenance. The Reynolds Family/Performance Car Care has provided that for my family for many years!
  Kathy 01/14/2021
Always helpful and do work in a timely manner. Work done right the first time!
  Doug & Kathy 01/07/2021
Totally trust Performance Car care for all our repairs and service!
  Brenda 12/31/2020
  Audrey 12/03/2020
  Marshall 11/19/2020
Always great work and on time!
  Bob & Norma 11/05/2020
Couldn't be better! I needed tow service, vehicle analysis, and repair. All went quickly and ended well.
  Lee 10/29/2020
I appreciate good customers service. Performance at care has had as many as five vehicals for our family and I have been doing business for years and have never been disappointed in their service. Thanks for being honest reliable and pleasant to do business with.
  Pat 10/01/2020
Accidentally hit one star earlier! This is a FIVE STAR car service!!! You won?t find better people to service your vehicles!!! I recommend. Top notch!!!
  Joe 09/10/2020
Friendly, professional and reasonable service. I have depended on Performance Car Care to look after my vehicles for years. J Brown, Knightdale
  Ray & Emory 09/03/2020
  Jeffery 08/20/2020
  Deborah 08/13/2020
  Jason & Natalie 07/23/2020
Thank you, Perry, Daniel and the entire Performance Car Care Team! You are always reliable, dependable and affordable.
  Chris 07/12/2020
Shop Comment
Thank You!
  Thomas 07/09/2020
Always reliable service, have been a customer for many years.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo