We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545

http://www.reynoldscarcare.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dexter 07/15/2021
Quick and efficient service at an honest price
  Keith 07/08/2021
You guys have always done a good job at a reasonable price.
  Nick_beth 07/08/2021
Always quick to find time to work on my vehicles and are good to call if they find something. Daniel does an awesome job explaining the problem and why the work suggested is needed. They are quick to get it fixed and me back on the road in confidence.
  Mike 06/10/2021
  Randall 06/04/2021
An honest mechanic shop that I trust all my automotive needs to! No better around!
  Francis 05/27/2021
  Alysia 04/29/2021
the BEST hands down!!! My guys don?t ever disappoint me :)
  Allison 04/01/2021
  Marshall 03/25/2021
Great place to have your vehicle serviced! Always professional with excellent work.
  Ray 02/04/2021
  Randall 01/21/2021
Having an honest car repair shop is critical to the peace of mind needed in dealing with your automotive maintenance. The Reynolds Family/Performance Car Care has provided that for my family for many years!
  Kathy 01/14/2021
Always helpful and do work in a timely manner. Work done right the first time!
  Doug & Kathy 01/07/2021
Totally trust Performance Car care for all our repairs and service!
  Brenda 12/31/2020
  Audrey 12/03/2020
  Marshall 11/19/2020
Always great work and on time!
  Bob & Norma 11/05/2020
Couldn't be better! I needed tow service, vehicle analysis, and repair. All went quickly and ended well.
  Lee 10/29/2020
I appreciate good customers service. Performance at care has had as many as five vehicals for our family and I have been doing business for years and have never been disappointed in their service. Thanks for being honest reliable and pleasant to do business with.
  Pat 10/01/2020
Accidentally hit one star earlier! This is a FIVE STAR car service!!! You won?t find better people to service your vehicles!!! I recommend. Top notch!!!
  Joe 09/10/2020
Friendly, professional and reasonable service. I have depended on Performance Car Care to look after my vehicles for years. J Brown, Knightdale
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo